Why I Buy So Much Music

Why do I spend so much time and so much money on vinyl and music? Probably because outside of my bedroom the world is a mess. Everyone hates each other while claiming to stand by there side when a so called “tyrant” takes office. I’m sick of all these posts about how horrible Trump is. I’m sick of these posts about how stupid liberals are. I don’t care about any of your viewpoints or how hard you think your life is. Stop complaining about every little thing and make your life better yourself. Don’t rely on someone else to do it for you. My room has a perfect record player with a giant and growing record library that helps me escape the world and all its stupidity.

Leave a Reply

