Disappear

You left me all alone

Broken down in my world

You left me here in the cold

I’m done waiting

 

I’ve never felt so empty

So plain

So hollow

Tonight I wanted a little more

 

Abandon me

Just leave me here

Give me up

Make me disappear

 

I know you can see me

Your heart has a small fee

You took all of my pay

Won’t you let me play?

 

I’ve never felt so empty

So bare

So undone

Tonight I wanted a little more

 

Abandon me

Just leave me here

Give me up

Make me disappear

 

Why is my answer still pending?

Why is this pain never ending?

Your heart has a small fee

Deficit spending

 

Abandon me

Just leave me here

Give me up

Make me disappear

Make me disappear

Make me disappear

Leave a Reply

