Blueprints

Currently sitting in my philosophy class. My hands start shaking after this strange realization of how small I am. There’s so many different nooks and crannies in the universe. 

Gets my mind rolling and pondering about the world we live in. Was it accident that the Earth just so happens to be in the most perfect spot away from the sun so we don’t burn alive or freeze to death? Was it accident that each one of my billions of cell in my body contains a mitochondria that contains enzymes to create some energy? How can you witness the birth of your own child and not see something bigger happening there?

I believe every blueprint to every nook and crannie in the world is filed in God’s filing cabinet. I don’t think the world “just happened by accident.” I’m not trying to persuade anyone, just merely stating my observations. Just trying to get our minds rolling. 

Leave a Reply

